Make it Mondays

ImageImageLately, most of my posts have been in support of authors or book reviews.  I have so been ignoring my happy hooker side.  Now before you let your mind go wandering off in that direction…here are some of my favorite projects I have made.  Hope you enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a cute cupcake/cradle purse I made for my niece.  I came out much cuter than I thought it would.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

This is my version of Stewart the Lion.  I call him Alfred.  It was a pattern test.  I had so much fun making him.  He is the size of a two year old!  I have another version of him in my WIP pile.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

 

This is an adorable set I made for a co-worker’s granddaughter.  The blanket is my favorite!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These are just a few of the many projects I have done.  I have almost as many WIPs as I do books on my TBR list.  Please share some of your projects.  I would love to see them.  Have a superbulous week!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

