Make it Mondays

Happy Monday, all!  I hope you had a great weekend and are not too stuffed from all the candy.  As the weather decides to get colder here in Ohio, I thought I would share some hats I have made.   Let me know what you think!

Butterfly Hat

Butterfly Hat! I made this hat because I thought it was cute.  I had my sister try it on my niece to see if it would fit her and I never saw the hat again.  I guess she liked it!

 

I made this hat for a gift exchange and decided to try out a cowl.  I added to the number of stitches at the bottom of the hat to figure out my dimensions and then just stitched away.  The receiver liked the hat, but I have never seen a pic of them with it on.  I could only hope it fit.

Santa Test

 

This was a fun pattern test I did for CrochetbyPalm.  They have an Etsy shop with some really cute patterns.

 

 

Scooby

Scooby

And last but not least, one of my all time favorite hats.  I made him for my nephew who loves Scooby.  Thinking about doing a graph-ghan of scooby for him.  But that will have to wait.

 

I have put the links to the patterns in the pics.  Just click the pic and you will be directed to where I found the patterns.  I hope you find something you like and make one of your own.  Would love to see your pics.  Feel free to share.

 

Leave a Reply

